About Us

The St. Patrick’s Day Parade and Faire Committee meets each month to discuss upcoming events and plan community activities.

The St. Patrick’s Day Parade and Faire Committee is composed by a group of hard-working elected individuals that make the Phoenix St. Patrick’s Day Parade and Faire happen. Each year they spend many hours meeting and planning this event to make sure each year is better than the last.

For more information on each of these individuals, please click the ‘View Profile’ link next to the individual’s name. If you would like to be a part of the committee, please click Contact Us for more information regarding the greenest day in the Desert.

Board Members

Head shot

Jeff Aspland


Sandra Carroll, Board Member

Sandra Carroll

Board Member

Ciara Archer

Board Member


Harry Sexton

Vice President

Sharon Caruso - Board Member

Sharon Caruso

Board Member

Art Kelleher

Board Member


Mary Moriarty



John Corcoran

Board Member

Leo Archer

Board Member


Maureen Cionci



Janice Bryson

Board Member

Eric Tiernan

Board Member

Committee Members

  • Mark Barnes
  • Jim Cunningham (Emeritus)
  • Owen Keating (Emeritus)
  • Frank Leavy (Emeritus)
  • Janet Murphy
  • Tom Murphy
  • Virginia Murphy
  • Rich Bailey
  • Jason O'Neil
  • Jim O'Neil
  • Maryann O'Neil
  • Mary Wnek
  • Sean Sweeney
  • Trish Phelps
  • Francis Donnelly
  • Stephen Greer